The Swan (Daily PhotoNFT // Päivän NFT-kuva (29/30)

in #photography2 years ago

I found an artist in myself, so I created this too! But I wonder... Can you tell whether it is a photo or a painting? Or is it a swan altogether?

Löysin sitten taiteilijan itsestäni, joten loin tämänkin uuden kuvan! Mietinpä vain, että osaatkos sanoa, onko tämä kuva vaiko maalaus? Vai onko kyseessä edes joutsen?


The Swan

Today I broke my keyboard. I accidentally pour acidic stuff on it... That doesn't happen everyday. But now I need a new keyboard. I'm currently borrowing a gaming keyboard, and this one seems a bit loud. And I can't seem to be able to write with it without making many typos.

Rikoin tänään näppäimistöni. Kaadoin sen päälle vahingossa happoa... Ei sellaista tapahdukaan ihan joka päivä. Mutta nyt tarvitsen uuden näppiksen. Lainasin pojiltani heidän pelinäppäimistöään, mutta tämä on aivan liian kovaääninen, enkä oikein osaa kirjoittaakaan tällä.

Anyway, the NFT can be found on Lensy, and on Tribaldex OpenHive. Like always, the editions 1-5 are eligible for a signed physical copy.

Joka tapauksessa, löydät NFT:n Lensystä ja Tribaldexin OpenHivestä. Kuten aina, painokset 1-5 sisältävät mahdollisuuden signeerattuun fyysiseen kopioon!

Tomorrow is the last day of the project, see you then!
Huomenna on projektin viimeinen päivä, nähdään sitten!



Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2022/07/13/the-swan-daily-photonft-paivan-nft-kuva-29-30/
Sort:  

wow, that's really a really awesome picture

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it!

Hi there. That's really beautiful. Wow love the swan 😍

Thanks! I appreciate that. It was an interesting sight to see, as it was swimming about, or rather floating around, all alone in the middle of the lake. I wanted to save it and bring it back to shore, but couldn't as the water was already quite cold and I didn't have a boat. 😅

Lovely swan! But she’s still very young and small.

Had I been able to retrieve this swan, I could have deflated her and stored her over the Winter and maybe let her swim again this Summer as well.

Oh! The swan wouldn’t like that!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ambifokus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @ambifokus.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.167


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

It's beautiful. But quite small, I presume be ause of young age...