Vesijärvi (Daily PhotoNFT // Päivän NFT-kuva 26/30)

in #photography2 years ago

I noticed a weird thing. I seem to be missing many of my photos. I thought I moved everything from my old laptop to my main photo editing rig a while ago, but it looks like there are certain photos I would have wanted to tokenize that I can not currently find. I may have to do another set of daily NFTs later, since I don't have much time to dig them up before this one is done.

Huomasin oudon asian. Olen nähtävästi hukannut osan kuvistani. Luulin siirtäneeni kaiken vanhalta läppäriltäni kuvankäsittelymyllyyni, mutta näyttäisi nyt siltä, että niitä tiettyjä kuvia, jotka olisin halunnut tokenisoida, ei nyt tahdo millään löytyä. Saatan joutua tekemään toisen päivittäisen NFT-setin myöhemmin, koska tällä hetkellä minulla ei ole aikaa etsiä niitä, ennen kuin tämä setti on valmis.

You can find this NFT on Lensy.io, and also on the Tribaldex OpenHive section. The buyers of the editions 1-10 are eligible for a signed physical print if they so wish.

Löydät tämän NFT:n Lensystä ja Tribaldexistä (linkit yllä). Painosten 1-10 ostaja saa halutessaan myös signeeratun fyysisen printin.

Have a fun day! See you Tomorrow!
Hauskaa päivänjatkoa! Nähdään huomenna!



Posted from ambifokus.cc photo blog with Exxp : https://ambifokus.cc/blog/2022/07/10/vesijarvi-daily-photonft-paivan-nft-kuva-26-30/
Sort:  

Lovely photo! Serene atmosphere.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ambifokus ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.