Fairy landscape photo

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180124_110037_455.jpg

Fairy forest touch by golden sunshine. It is winter, not spring :D. I like that old fence delimits the pasture.

We hve so many beautiful green places near my town. I'm happy cause I can go from the city to breath in nature and meditate.

I also could not help but image a little house there, my house, with a drawing atelier...ohhh.

Do you like living in the green or in the city? Soon I think I'll become a little farmer. My dream to eat what I grow will be fulfilled :)

Sort:  

Nice, where is this?

It is in Romania, we have her so many beautiful landscapes! :D

Nice view

Thank you dear!

love the colors, I wanna come to live with you there, so let me know when is the house ready :)P

I sure will. It will become a artist camp hehe :)