Dedica más tiempo a lo que realmente te hace feliz❤

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

ANA.jpg

Y la como la fotografía nos hace feliz, unas amigas y yo iniciamos un proyecto de fotos, pueden seguirnos en instagram como @ moments_photography._📷✨

¡Saluditos!

(Spend more time to what really makes you happy❤)

And how photography makes us happy, some friends and I start a photo project, you can follow us on instagram like @ moments_photography._📷✨

¡regards!

Sort:  

Excelente foto y aún mejor iniciativa, muchos éxitos

Muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos amigo, saludos!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Great thank you very much

Hermosa foto @anam97, sobre todo el resalte de las rosas en la blusa y el verde de fondo...

Oh Muchísimas gracias @ivar1aldana, un abrazo!

Best of wishes on this project I like your photo cheers.

Oh thank you very much for your good wishes, a hug!

Que lindo amiga ❤... de verdad espero que el proyecto sea un exito y que se ayuden entre ustedes.

Amiga muchísimas gracias por tu buena vibra❤, y por tu apoyo constante, te mando un abrazote!

Thank you very much, excellent!