Green Grasshopper. Macrophotography

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20170709_171651.jpg


Today I am back looking for some pictures around my garden, cloudy weather makes me less excited today. Some kind of small animal look around my garden and I try to observe their life is so unique and I try to take some pictures of animals and one of them is a grasshopper larger than usual, I like this type of animal because it has a unique shape , Here's some kind of grasshopper image that I managed to catch with my smartphone with additional macro lenses so that the picture looks more detailed


IMG_20170709_171526.jpg


IMG_20170709_171452.jpg


IMG_20170709_171428.jpg


IMG_20170709_171341.jpg


IMG_20170709_172602.jpg


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Hello, your post has been selected for Top 3 Nature Posts Of The Day.
It is also upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you

Im really loving these close up photos!

Thank you

Wah, nice posters, I'll follow you,
If the weather is cloudy certainly too many grasshoppers, the image is also okay
Do not forget my upvote,
@good-joinned
thank you

Beautiful photo quality

Thank you

bang anas nyo long burhan nek nu neu vote long

baro phonyo .

A great post

Thank you

keren....that go:)

Great photo's, they make me feel like I'm being watched. Lol

Nice picture... I like it...

Thank you

Wonderful grasshopper! Great photos!

Thank you

Meukeutham barang

ha.ha..