Tiny Flowers #Photography

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image


I do not know the name of this flower. This flower is a kind of wild plants that grow in the forest. The size is very small and rarely noticed. This type of flower has a beauty like any other type of flower. I took some pictures of this flower with a smartphone camera and added a macro lens for this little picture to look more detailed


image


image


image


Taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 3+Macro lens


Follow Me @anasz


Sort:  

Great colour

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hi friend... I am very impressed at your photography...how could you capture photo of such stint flower.. Excellent job... Keep it up... Resteemed...

I'm using a smartphone camera. It takes a little patience to get a more detailed picture

very beautiful flowers.

Thank you

Beautiful Flower...

Thank you....

I love the little details.

Thank you,,,,

It's my first time to see this flower. Good photography!

I also just found this type of flower

Wow, beautiful flowers.in best photography.

Thank you....

Hai,

Please do follow me and check my posts too...

I am new here and i already following you.
THANKS in Advance

The little-little ones are beautiful :)

Thank you @qye

Pretty!

Thank you.......

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 18.35 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @anasz.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

thank you

Nature has its beauty, you just found one of its best. These moments make us happy. These wild flowers are wonderful