Hey everyone! I wanted to share some things with you :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!

I have been on Steemit for some time now, but I haven't really used my account because I wasn't sure quite what I could offer to Steemit.

I was inspired by The Dollar Vigilante this morning after watching a video of his to give it another go!

I have decided for my very first post that I am going to share some photography that I have done over the years. I hope you all enjoy it!!

This is one of my favorites, I took it in North Carolina when I went for a road trip there several years ago.

1505096_10152106053644354_883862083_n.jpg

I have struggled a little with this one over the year because I could never quite get the quality where I wanted, but you can't knock the good luck on this capture!

canvas.png

I will continue to share photography if I get a response! That's all for now, but before I go, a shout out to Jeff Berwick for rekindling my interest in Steemit!