Cat Clicks.....

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

cat 1.jpeg
My niece and I share a good rapport and as soon as she completed her 10 th grade she got an I-phone.
Girls at her age are busy clicking selfies, she just tried to be different by clicking pictures of whatever makes her happy.
She tries to click whatever she finds unique, amazing, some just for fun and some for memories.

Not a thorough professional at photography, she has tried her best which I would love to share it with you all.
The Persian cat's ---- Presto and Jimmy at my friend's place where the first to catch her fancy.
The cats were just cute and adorable with long fluffy hairs ..........

cat 2.jpeg

cat 3.jpeg

Thank You...

Sort:  

Ok, your niece is awesome! It's so hard not to be a brainless zombie at that age (I know because I was a teenage brainless zombie girl once lol). Good for her for taking pictures of what makes her happy. That's amazing. She obviously has a good head on her shoulders. Also, cute kitties :)

Yes , my niece is awesome. By the way, Thank you so much and kindly upvote @amberquamme