You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HHG8: Colorful Blog "sewing is the soul"

in #photography6 years ago

Wow....That brain which you made your self to think photographic such stuffs and making it colorful piece..Absolutely brilliant...i am thinking now next time on a shopping mall or textiles i may also try provided they agree...

But here it looks good...and that sewing machine is so cute...Post some pictures of some fabrics you made with this...

Have a nice day dear...

Sort:  

Hehehe
when I look at the fabric of various colors I immediately thought to the theme #hhg8 about colorful blog. and I immediately photographed it from all sides
thank you for the suggestion @angelro, maybe later when I'm good at sewing I'll show my stitch results

ON THE TOPIC

See how much change this HHG makes to the members...When @poocut visited the fabric shop and saw it she immediate remembered about the colorful HHG...keep it up my friend...

Lets hope our life too becomes more colorful with such vibrant activity in this great platform...

this #HHG group does have a good effect on everyone who joins, friendly, open and inspired stewardship, it is very influential on my mindset. I want to be a friendly and kind person.

It really makes feel happy to hear such nice words. You are also part of this now. So the same compliment is applicable to you too...Is it?

have a nice day my friend...Stay blessed...