You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Fashion Figure Illustration Attempt💃💃💃

in #photography6 years ago

Its nice to hear like that, Every one have good and bad days. For months my posts were having zero vistor, zero comments and zero dollars but some how I persisted and how it is far far away from where I was few months back.

you too have some thing with you that most others doesnt have which you could well specialize in. And in between sm can also participate in some contest just for fun and engage yourself here.

Haave a nice day and hope you are feeling better now.

Sort:  

I remember that you also had bad days but now you are doing great on steemit. You got what you were looking for. Keep doing it @angelro.
I know my niche and I’m on it. Trying to do something different in fashion too that’s why I go out of ideas. Anyway I’m getting well now. Hopefully post soon. Thank you for your support @angelro. I appreciate it much, take care😊

HI @angelro did you send me SBD?

yes, because @freedomshift gave 0.250 SBD to me since you joined and became an active member in #ccc. So I thought to share with you....Take it as another good approach of being with some nice and good people (hehe..I am not referring about me)...

Oh! Thank you so much... so nice of you 😊 I’m happy happy 😛

Ok...when free check my latest post and there is contest..try to participate...