Green Bangkok cityscape

in #photography7 years ago

Here's one more of my Bangkok cityscapes 😊

It reminds me of one of the reasons I love this city - despite its horrible traffic and pollution that's typical for a megalopolis - it still has these cozy green areas all covered in trees.

And also, I like skyscrapers 😁

Photo taken with Canon 550d

Stay tuned for more photos of Thailand! 😇

follow

Sort:  

What does most of the pollution come from in your country? Looks like a nice clear day of this photo. thanks for sharing

Bangkok overall has moderate pollution, a lot of it coming from vehicle emissions. But it looks pretty good :)

Nice view

Great contrast between old and new, amazing colors :) You've got a follower ;) Keep posting. Loved Bangkok!

Thank you! :) Followed back, I think I will look at your photos to learn how to pose ;D

Nice, maybe someday you will pose for me? :)

That would be nice, hope I will know how to pose by that time :D

lovey shot @anna-redhead. I like that there's still so much green in between the buildings :)

oh, How I miss bangkok :)
Thank you for sharing

Never been there. But i hope i will one day!

Very cool, looks like I will be back in Thailand this winter :)