My cat 1st walk outside

in #photography6 years ago

Hello world,

FILE31160.JPG

So here I am sharing my 1st experience of walking my cat in a harness.I was so nervous but in same time very excited for him,because he is a indoor cat.
After many hours of research for a good,safe harness I was able to find one , and looks like I made the correct choice.
For a few days I let him get used with the harness and we walked inside the house, which I saw he enjoyed ( maybe because he follows he everywhere anyway,just like a dog ).

FILE12944.JPG

FILE12943.JPG

So here we go into the car , he's nervous but in same time curious.He been before in a car but only for vet visits , so that didn't helped much.But after few minutes he calm down a bit.

FILE12945.JPG

FILE12948.JPG

And here we go , exploring this unknown world , nervous but in same time brave.

FILE31141.JPG

FILE31143.JPG

FILE31148.JPG

FILE31155.JPGFILE31156.JPGFILE31162.JPGFILE31164.JPGFILE31167.JPG

It was a short 1st walk as some stray dogs were approaching and I wanted to make sure his first experience outside will be a good one.Now when he see the harness he get's very excited which make's me very happy.

Have a great day world!And don't forget to smile today

Sort:  

Wow..
Tiger is quite a good looking pet.
I've never really understood how people could connect and relate so closely to pets. I always thought they were somehow crazy to be honest but that all changed one day and i saw myself liking pets too.
Sweet little innocent tiger..

To be honest I never was a cat person. I always though I will get a dog one day,until I meet tiger,rescued him and was the best decision I ever took :)

That's such a beautiful story. You should sure put it up as a post here. How you met and rescued him. I am interested in it already hahaha.

Maybe I will one day! Thank you for the idea

Congratulations @anna10! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!