You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENJOY THE MID-WEEK ROSE!

in #photography5 years ago

It seems like the talent comes in the family, the pics both from your daughter and you are quite good. I like better the animal photography rather than flowers, but that's just a matter of taste.

I used to have the very same camera, a rebel t5 but since I travel a lot and it's a bit heavy for a low budget backpacker with no space in the backpack, I gave it to my dad's wife, she'll give it a better use.

Great pics mate!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Yes the camera and then extra lenses are a lot to carry around, unless that is all you carry.

I am hoping to have more wildlife photos, it is a matter if I am ready. This morning I had a doe and last years twins in the ravine behind my house, but they moved on before i could change lenses.