First time I cooked my own hands today I do not know how it happened

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20180518_091858.jpg

First time I cooked my own hands today I do not know how it happened

After eating it can be understood, how it is!

My dear friends invited all Steemit friends Had it been good to fee

Do you have me cooked meals, what do you eat?

Do you agree to eat my cooking?

You are my best friend.

I'd like you to cook and cook your own hands.

Today I cooked, but I can not feed

Miss you

Still eating alone ...

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

I think your post is a blog post. All in all I think your post is the best.

Thank u so much

This post has received a 2.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ansaribp.

You got a 26.27% upvote from @peace-bot courtesy of @ansaribp!

Help spread the peace. Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .02 SBD or STEEM to @peace-bot with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. If you would like to delegate to the Peace Bot you can do so by clicking on the following links:
50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP 5000SP

Learn more!

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

You got a 16.86% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ansaribp!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

looks yummy

Thank u so much

good try

Thank u so much

wonderfull meals looks so tasty

Thank u so much

👍👍👍👍👍great