Different kinds Of Flowers captured by me...:)

in #photography6 years ago

 Howdyyyyy
Dearest & Nearest Steemians..
Good day to all of you..

Today I captured different kinds of Flowers at Naya Nazimabad (New Housing society) in Karachi, Pakistan..

Photography by me with my Infinix Hot Note 2 Mobile ... 











I just love nature and it's beauty..
These flowers and all around the environment & atmosphere of Naya Nazimabad looks awesome at that time I was feeling so relaxed and calm can't describe my feeling in words specially when it's a time of evening...

"Flowers are the sweetest things God ever made...and forgot to put a soul into"..:)

Let me know what you think about these flowers pictures..

Your Feedback Always Needed..


Thanks Everyone!! 

Sort:  

really lovley flowers anvesha thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thanks for your kind words...:)

Thank you! anvesha great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

waooww !! amazing <3 which camera you are use for these clicks ?? i appreciate your work keep in touch i want to see more in future :)

Glad that you like it...:) i captured these photos with my Infinix Hot Note 2 Mobile..

Amazing work.i like it...!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Beautiful..