Morning dew still clings to the leaves

in #photography5 years ago

hello all friends, on this occasion I would like to share a little about my experience in the morning when I saw dew still clinging to the leaves. cool and cold at that time my heart said this is what describes as calm and clear as dew in the morning.

PSX_20191217_210401.jpg

my city is very small compared to other cities that are much bigger. but what I said when it was small but the natural panorama is still cool and beautiful is very strong. maybe this is all I can draw at this time, another time I will discuss more about morning dew.

PSX_20191217_211533.jpg


Categoryphotography
CameraLenovo
LensSmartphone Lenovo A7010a48
SettingsISO112 | 3.68mm | f/2.275007 | 1/140
LocationGarut, West Java

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Thanks for reading and all the support, Steemit!!

Sort:  

Hi, @anwarabdullah!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thank you very much for choosing my post for the best.