You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw

in #photography6 years ago

More one kilo a day?
That's a lot.

Still all depends on the origin of the chicken.
If it is the factory, it has a lot of antibiotics!
It is even harmful to children.
I'm home doing a little breeding rabbits.
People sometimes ask Bunny to feed small children with allergies.
Now many children are allergic.
Rabbit and Turkey are used as a healthy diet.But not everyone can afford to eat such meat. Many people buy frozen chicken legs.

Sort:  

Yes , my friend I agree on that. Growing your own food is the best one can do. Since Bulgaria started to follow the EU rules in 2000 meat started to get worse and worse. Nevertheless just a month a go I tried horse meat with some pork fat, again it was raw dried. I liked it. Вы делаете колбасные изделия в России?