NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY # 1: BEAUTIFUL WHITE FLOWER

in #photography4 years ago

When I saw this flower I was amazed by its natural beauty. The white surface reflects its simpleness and minimalist effect. A creation that we have to enjoy as long as we live.

This flower is called PAPERWHITE because of its white color and paper like surface. This is usually a house plant. It blooms in bunches. It has a strong scent or fragrance.

paperwhite.jpgimg src: nikon d3100

I enjoy seeing this flowerbecause it makes me relax. Its beauty is like a woman clothed in white silk with real pure heart.

This is nature photography. I hope your eyes enjoy this beauty. I am happy to share.


photovlogger


| ar2r Tv | Threespeak |

Sort:  

In Olongapo City we call it White Angel, the good thing of this teeny weeny white flower it blooms whole year round.

Well it is still white ate Ju. Thanks for dropping by

It looks like a fragrant Sampaguita at first sight. Nice photo and I can see how lovely is nature can be.