Photography: effect editing by camera

in #photography6 years ago

Hy steemian, tonight I will share you about another editing camera by application 360 in my smartphone

before
image
image

after
image
image
The photos was I taken by xaomi redmi 4a smartphone

thanks for visiting in my blog @arieframadhan

image

Sort:  

Hello how are you ... can you help me with a vote up ... I would appreciate it

https://steemit.com/family/@ericsonvera/because-now-marriages-no-longer-have-sex

Congratulations @arieframadhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...