You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ“· I See S.th. You Don't See - Ich Sehe Was, Was Du Nicht Siehst πŸ‘ [DE/EN]

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago

Interesting - where is the viewing tower and fence in 6th photo (on the lower right)? The perspective implies it should be in the photo.

Smurf Rock... what a flashback!

Sort: Β 

I think I took the picture over the fence. The high seat should have been right behind me.

I have so many Miami Bass records in my collection. That's enough for many #rapthursday . These records were only available in Germany as expensive import records. ;-)

I see re photo. Re records, I can only imagine as many of those records were hard to come by when they were released (I believe I have a box load of DJ sets of deteriorating cassettes I need to track down). Remarkable what can found musically on youtube.