Sort:  

I'm so sorry that you had to go through that! I'm glad you are okay. I remember in 2016 being 7 months pregnant and hearing someone in the kitchen thinking it was my husband. I was laying down from feeling sick. It wasn't my husband but someone robbing us. A year later a man broke into my grandmothers house and beat her up and robbed her. She passed away from her injuries. I have severe PTSD now. Like @magic-sasquatch said, I set up a camera system which makes me feel way better. They are pretty easy to set up. You just plug it all in and mount your cameras. There are so many horrible people in the world. I hate feeling violated by those who want to take what I have.

I am so sorry to hear about this happening to you and your grandmother. It breaks my heart and makes me so sad and angry. I called my security company to have one installed. I never saw it as something I needed, I guess I was just too trusting. Hugs sweet friend and may we all be safe.

Your anger is justifiable, but that thief only does this because of his poor choices.

It's nothing personal, really.

@marxrab and I have a nice home camera system that wasnt too expensive. The video is high quality and it records everything. We would definitely give you more info about it if youd like (she knows more about it than I do). And sorry to hear you had such a bad day. Glad you made it thru the one awful experience, and I hope you get your package back.

Thank you friend, it's such a horrible thing to have to go through. I have to concentrate on the good- that I came out unscathed.

Thats right, at least you came out of it unharmed physically. Thats definitely something to be thankful for at least. But it does sound like the whole world had it out for your purses.