Photoblog #002 Stars

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Starry night #01.

image

It is not an easy task, no wonder astrophotographers are proud of their works.


Location: Near Talomo river, Davao, Philippines Camera: Fujifilm XT20 Post edit: Lightroom CC app Settings: focal length 15, ISO 800, Exposure time 30 seconds
Behind the Scenes: ![image]()

image

I want to share my settings to share my little knowledge to my fellow hobbyist, I will be very glad to hear your suggestions on how to make my work better.


>*Practice makes perfect.*

I will leave my pictures with no explaination since THE BEAUTY OF ART is in eyes of the beholder. Feel free to have your own emotions towards it.

Make it as a habbit of taking pictures each day, capturing moments are easier this days and it is a one tap away. Photography is a good hobby and can be a good stress reliever cause it will give you the moment to appreciate your surrounding and its little details.

Follow me as I build my gallery or random photos, well I believe there is beauty in everything.


image

I would love to your see photos too.

Keep posting

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq