Timepass Motorcycle Photography ( My KTM Duke 390 )

in #photography7 years ago

I own a KTM Duke 390 2014 Model and 2017 the latest one.. I love doing Wheelies and touring in my bike. I have clicked few photos of my Bike.

1.jpg

Doing stunt 😍 work is risky, but it's something i Enjoy🤓😎

2.jpg

😍Straight roads are for fast bikes, Turns are for fast riders☺️

3.jpg

Charmadi Ghat ( Karnataka )

4.jpg

                                                                                           Please follow me @ashokaks
Sort:  

This post received a 2.5% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ashokaks! For more information, click here!

Looks very nice. :) Thumbs up for the technique. I',m also rider. Check out my blog :)

Thank you, Sure i will checkout !

Love the look of the 390, what a great bike. Looks like you got some good wheelie technique.