二・九(にく)の日に肉を食う--Eat meat

in #photography7 years ago

毎月29日はに・く(肉)の日ということで、しゃぶしゃぶ食べ放題の店「しゃぶ葉」に行ってきました。
On the 29 th of every month, I went to shabu-syabu shop "Shabu-Yo" which is all-we-can-eat shabu-shabu.
S_6620714395022.jpg

平日ディナータイムお得な料金で牛・豚+すしにサラダ、野菜、デザートが食べ放題ということで、肉中心に野菜もそれなりにお腹いっっぱい食べてきました。
Weekday dinner time We ate as much vegetables as meat, as it is all-you-can-eat salad, vegetables and dessert for cattle, pigs + sushi at a reasonable price.
S_6620714379506.jpg

ご飯類は食べずに、肉を食べました。
本当は昨日の夜書こうと思ったんですが、お腹いっぱいでかけませんでした。
期間限定10%オフクーポン利用で、消費税以上に割引が受けられてお得な気分でした。
I ate meat without eating rice.
In fact I thought about letting you write last night, but I was full with my stomach.
With a 10% off coupon for a limited time, I got a discount more than the consumption tax and I felt a great deal.
S_6620714418200.jpg

Sort:  

私も同じです😁✋お肉野菜でしっかりモトとらないとですよね🎵

締めには、季節のデザートで抹茶くず餅があったので、黒蜜ときなこで頂きました(´ω`)

じゃ🎵モト とれましたね😁

元取れたと思います(^^♪

8月まで10%offラッキ〜でしたね。
asimさんと一緒で、ご飯類にはいきません(笑)

ですよね~!
ご飯類食べたら、肉食べられなくなりますからねw

地元のしゃぶ葉では鮨の食い放題とセットがありますよ~。

asim>>牛・豚+すしにサラダ、野菜、デザートが食べ放題
をオーダーしましたよ。
ただ、すしは米なので、マグロ1貫だけたべました。

食べ放題行ったらご飯たべないですよね。
ひたすら肉、肉、肉、たまに野菜です^ ^

寿司食べ放題といっても、お腹に貯まりそうなものばかりだったので、ほぼ頼まずに、肉、野菜、肉、ドリンク、肉、肉、野菜、ドリンク、肉、肉、ドリンク、肉、デザート、ドリンクだったかな(^ ^

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @asim! For more information, click here!

@asim got you a $1.23 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@asim got you a $1.23 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!