パイナップル再生実験開始から4週間経過--Four weeks passed since the pineapple regeneration experiment started

in #photography7 years ago

前回報告の8/13から1週間以上経過しましたが、パイナップルの姿はこうなりました!
More than a week passed since the last report 8/13, but the appearance of pineapple was like this!
S_6586484107879.jpg

以前よりずいぶんとスリムになりました。
コップの水があまりにも濁るので、ゴシゴシ洗ってやりましたよ。
腐っていた葉の付け根部分や、死んだ根っことか全部そぎ落とした、スーパーボディーに生まれ変わりました。
It has become much slimmer than before.
Because the water of the cup is too cloudy, I wash it off.
It was reborn as a superbody which dropped the root part of the rotten leaf, the dead root and so on.
S_6586484134943.jpg

葉の下に茎が無くて、いきなり根が生えている謎の生物になりましたが、葉は青々したままだし、根っこも生きているものはきれいな白色をしていますので、これで大丈夫だと思います。
It has become a mysterious creature with a root growing suddenly without a stem beneath the leaves, but the leaves remain lush and the root that is alive also has a beautiful white color, so it's okay with this I think.
S_6586484123930.jpg

リラックマのグラスから顔を出すのには、まだ時間がかかりそうです。
It seems that it will take some time to show your face from the Rilakkuma glass.

Sort:  

わはははは、たしかにスーパースリムボディになりましたね
もはやこれが、パイナップルだとは、誰も気づかないでしょうw
でも、ここからどうなるか、目が離せなくなりましたよ~

振り返ってみれば、チョット水に深くつけすぎたかな?
今後は水少な目で様子を見ます。

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Thank you for upvote.
I also followed you about you.

so thanks

どうしてもゴシゴシ洗いたいのですねwww
でも元気そうでよかったです!

ちょっとずつ溶け出して白く濁るくらい、腐ってた感じなので、いっそのことゴシゴシ洗ってしまえ!
ってやっちゃいましたw

腐るもんなんですね。今後の成長記録が楽しみです。

ちょっと水に深くつけすぎたせいかな?
と思っております。

Good photos, interesting descriptions. Nice work!

Hi! @theninthart
Thanks :D

これくらい私もスリムボディーを目指したいものですが…。
育ち盛りには頑張って欲しいです。

かなりスリムになりましたが元気になりましたね。
成長が楽しみです✌︎('ω')✌︎

4枚目の葉が出れば、また一安心なので、毎日水替え頑張ります!

復活ですね。パイナップルの成長楽しみです^ ^

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @asim! For more information, click here!