Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 2

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends Good morning have a nice day .

Today i Visit Flowers Nursery and capture some flowers and want to share with my Steemit Followers and friends . These Flowers Pics i capture in islamabad Pakistan

. Everyone know Islamabad is the third Beautiful capital city in world . Hope so everyone like my post thanks you all Recently my Post about photography a lot of friends like my post thats why today i will share a new post with all of you .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180418155359.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180418155343.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180418155350.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180418155433.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180418155455.jpg


My Album Photo 6

IMG20180418155443.jpg

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

All the photos which you are captured are looking beautiful. I like 1,2 & 3rd most. Keep capturing and sharing.

This comment has received a 0.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @laconic, @laconic, @laconic.

Beautyful flower and this beautyful photography , i love flower , i like flower , great flower combination , keep it up .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @askquestion

Follow my blog @powerupme

beautiful and beautiful flowers, this is the first time I saw this flower because in Aceh in particular I have never seen such beautiful flowers.

ohh really !! Thank you

both friends, do not forget to always follow my development so I can be like you.

Very beautiful flowers.thanks for sharing me

its my pleasure bro :)

Here is a flower for you. Hope you like it. When you take pictures of flowers then look where the light comes from. Keep sunlight in you back. Good luck. 20180305_165900.jpg

Outstanding. ..love to paint these!

Thanks All Friends :)

Thank you @askquestion for these beautiful photos! I love flowers photos! Take a look to my plants, full of flowers now!
WhatsApp Image 2018-04-29 at 20.03.22.jpeg
I think you will love an entry I posted last week of a trip to Marrakesh, where visited Majorelle Gardens, the best nature scenario that I've even seen! Here it is:
https://steemit.com/travel/@aminealaoui/majorelle-garden-marrakesh

Congratulations for those flower photographs. I would like to live in a garden like this.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 26.35% upvote!
I was summoned by @askquestion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

nice flowers.. please vote me

pictures of beautiful flower garden, I love to visit the flower garden,@askquestion

Awesome

the flower is so nice....

They're looking so beautiful.... Great shots

This flower is very nice and gorgeous

Awesome and beautiful flowers.

The flowers are really beautiful we gift flowers to our loved one's with this beautiful garden we can always says that flowers are always with you keep smiling and blossoming

wow😊🙂😍...what a lovely and colorful flowers😍...nice post...

Very nice flowers! I hope there's a close shot of at least one but overall, this is such a beauty.

Its amazing photography

I can nearly smell them.. no insects?

So many flowers . Why not ?

Gorgeous flower picture. Nice job.

very beautiful