Beautiful multi Color Flowers photography I love photography part 25

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone from all the world :)

Hope so everyone fine and doing well . yesterday i post some beautiful flowers clicks and everyone like too much . thank for those supporting me on my every post .

Today i Capture Some Beautiful multi color flowers Clicks for all my steemit Friends and followers . These flowers looking so Shiny in real . These flowers looking so Attractive and cool . if i make these flowers photography with DSLR cam then really the result so amazing
A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit .

i am happy with steemit because steemit is best platform for everyone . In Few days i travel to North Area of pakistan and share the real natural beauty with all of you . Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180510124743.jpg

IMG20180510124736.jpg

IMG20180510124645.jpg

Hope so you also like these White flowers because natural beauty everyone like .

I capture White flowers with no applying filter . i will never use any beauty app for taking pics ,

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

really its nice and beauty photos really your country has the nice and beauty nature thanks for sharing nice post

You received a 25.00% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @vahidrazavi!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 23000 SP and recommend. send the 0.1 to 0.6 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Wow beautiful flower i like it .and your photography is also amazing .keep sharing with us thanks.

Heart touching photography. I was just looking at posts in seem at having just a glance when this refreshing and bright image caught my eye. Therefore I decided that it needs a comment because it is worth it. A very lovely flower and even more lovely and awesome click by you sir. Impressed by your photography.

The truth is that the Creation of God is impressive, you can see those beautiful flowers and although you say you are new about the photographic shots it does not look like it, they look very good, I loved them. Congratulations.

hermosa rosa es como matizada significa que esta ligada con dos colores el blanco y el rosado es muy bonita

You got a 13.63% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @askquestion!