WHITE CLOUD & BLUE SKY

in #photographylast year

20200108_171411.jpg

Hi hive Friends good night. Earnestly thanks all hive friends for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Thursday and today night i share a wonderful WHITE CLOUDY BLUE SKY PHOTO. Friends it is Natural scenery. I captured this cloudy blue sky photo besides my office, Chattogram, Bangladesh. Friends my hobby is gardening & photography. The white cloud & blue sky looking very excellent. It's a natural scenery. I hope all of my friends like this green field photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.

20200208_165901.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @assan,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

Hello @assan Your white cloud and blue sky photos are lovely!

Very nice scenery :)

Barb

!BBH

!CTP

!ALIVE

Posted via Veews

@adcreatordesign, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex