KADAMBA FLOWER

in #photography2 years ago

20190806_115713.jpg

Hi hive Friends good night. Earnestly thanks all hive friends for well support and visit my profile. Friends today is Friday and today night i share beautiful white & yellow color flower photo. It's a wonderful color combination flower. Locally it is calling Kadamba FLOWER. It has a sweet smell and looking very beautiful. I captured this flower photo from my office. I hope all of my friends like this flower photograph. Wish your good luck. All the best.

The Scientific name of Kadamba is Neolamarckia cadamba; however more popular synonym is Anthocephalus cadamba. It belongs to Rubiaceae family. The Kadamba tree is indigenous to hotter parts of India. It is known by numerous other names throughout India.

20190806_115738(0).jpg

20190806_115744.jpg

Sort:  

Breeding green goodness!💚☘ reshared.