Hello Dapplr πŸ™ŒπŸ»

in #photography β€’ 4 years ago


Hello guys! I'm glad to be here πŸ™πŸ» My name is Atim Karanezi, 26 years old from Serbia. I'm blockchain and crypto enthusiats, now more than 4 years in this amazing space. Heard for Dapplr few months ago and know I'm here. I will share here some of my photographies as I love to travel a lot. Also, there will be and other stuff so stay tuned! I wish you sunny and enboyable Sunday πŸ’₯

Posted using Dapplr

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @atimkaranezi93! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 850 posts. Your next target is to reach 900 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day