You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My PhotoVisions - My 'icy worlds' continues

in #photography5 years ago

That sure is a wonderland! It is a whole different world of its own, and is amazing how you captured the beauty of that icy goodness. Really incredible...

I really could sit back and look at these photos all day, but well, life wouldn't let me. Lol! There are so much beauty and magic in it. It is nature at its best.

Those macro shots, they are interesting. Love that I can see those intricate details that always seem to hide from our "naked" eyes.

Your photos are stunning!

Sort:  

So much thanks for the great comment! I posted more shots on my blog 2 days ago from that day, so feel free to watch it. The conditions were preety amazing and I knew that day I have to shoot as much frames as possible. 2 days later everything was covered by snow...

Now, I have to go see those amazing photos!!

Posted using Partiko Android