You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT IS A FLOWER AND BENEFICIAL INSECT WEEKEND!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you. many flowers that you display. what I like the most is Calendula. this flower looks very beautiful. and I like the wasps that you take. for people who have gardens, wasps are very helpful in being pollinators for flowers.

I am also grateful for those of you who provided information about Neoxian. at the moment I have 1k more power in my wallet. and will continue to add it. I say many thanks for your kindness. I hope your days are always fun.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Glad you started in with NEOXAG. You may also want to sign into creativecoin.xyz and Palnet.io ...I am sure you will find some earnings there. If not now then when this post pays out.

Yes, Sir. now i am also multiplying power on planets and marlians. for creativecoin, I didn't start it. because writing there requires art. I can not do art.

Posted using Partiko Android