You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT MUST BE A PURPLE WEEKEND WITH MY FLOWER CHOICES!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you. this time I am late seeing the latest news from you. yes because the activity is very crowded this weekend. as usual you display lots of beautiful flowers. what I like best is the Dark Purple African Daisy flower. this looks really beautiful in my opinion.

you lost the article that you have written. I've also experienced it. and of course it really pisses me off. when I prepared everything, I pressed the button wrong and all the articles I prepared were deleted. Hehehe
Hopefully your days will always be nice, sir r2cornell.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. Yes the purple African Daisy is quite the sight.

Losing my post due to a crash was kind of the exclamation point for my week. After that things are improving. I need to learn another way to do post that I can save it until I am ready to upload.