You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET THIS YELLOW ROSE BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello sir @ r2cornell, nice to meet you today. You have a dog named Sheba, wauuu surely your days are very pleasant. but one thing you should avoid is saliva from dogs. because according to many health studies, dog saliva contains a lot of germs and bacteria. and I hope the sheba legs recover from their wounds.

You also display roses again. this is my favorite flower. yellow is a cheerful color. as you say. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

We are keeping Sheba's foot bandaged and use some antibiotic cream with pain reliever in it. I have had to change it 3 times today because she got it off. The wound looks good thus far.

very good to replace the bandage 3 times. I hope that the Sheba will recover quickly.

Posted using Partiko Android