You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENJOY A COLLECTION OF SUNDAY PHOTOGRPAHS TO SET THE STAGE FOR THE COMING WEEK!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello sir @r2cornell, nice to meet you again. how is your health today? I really hope that your news will always be healthy.

and I agree with what you say. for now there is no point in selling anything. very good if stored, and sold at price increases. I'm also storing. and hopefully for the future the price of steem and sbd will increase again.

today you are displaying some pictures portrayed by your wife and dahlia. in my opinion this is an amazing picture. I like everything you show. especially for images portrayed by dahlias. waahh I really like the picture of this flower. and I also like pictures that are portrayed by your wife. I think they are very professional in taking photos.

and hopefully your days are always fun.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciaite it