My photography -the beautiful flower

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_2017-06-22-00-36-15-1.pngScreenshot_2017-06-22-00-36-17-1.pngScreenshot_2017-06-22-00-36-36-1.png

Good morning dear brothers of Steemit, I hope you all feel very well. ! Today I share The beautiful Cockscomb Flower .Every photo taken with phone camera, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!Hope you enjoy today's post. If you have any questions , feel free to leave a message below. If you have any recommendation for me, please leave a message below as well. Thanks for visiting my post today🌹

Screenshot_2017-06-22-00-36-17-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @aymenkallel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!