You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM TIRED ENOUGH THAT MY OWN PHOTOGRAPHS AND FLOWERS ARE GIVING ME WELL DESERVED ENERGY LIFT!

in #photography5 years ago

I hope she will get the right treatment for it. 17 Years a long time and of course your support gives her more strength. We see the smile of people but can't see the silence of them after the smile. My thoughts often with you. We all love you very much. My prayers with your wife. It seems very cold there. I am planning to study in Canada this year but it will depend on some factors. I will love to meet some of my favourites steemians if get a chance to visit the USA one day. Stay safe. Look forward to knowing more about the treatment update if possible. Also, The photography is incredible.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

Do you know what part of Canada if it comes through?

To visit the USA would would be nice.