flowers and beauty

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Orchid flowers are the flowers that have the most types. Flowers whose latin name is Orchidaceae can live in the circumferolar region, but most suitable to live in the tropics, one of them in Indonesia. Plants that live on the trunk of this tree is not actually a parasite plant. That's because these ornamental flowers just need a place to live, but in terms of making these flower foods including independent plants. However, this roots may interfere with the plants they occupy because they can damage the skin of the host plant. Before discussing how to grow and care for orchids, we first understand about the characteristics of orchids.
image


And this one interest I do not know what the name is? But I really like this beautiful flower, this flower in my sister's yard, for me I this flower has a strong attraction, because it has a very beautiful color.
image
image
And I say thanks for visiting my steemit. Hope to be entertained.

Sort:  

Nice Picture azizpase ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS