London Skyline

in #photography6 years ago

Battersea Power Station has been overrun by giant spiders. The London skyline. It changes every time I am here. I'm no landscape or architectural photographer but quite like this one.

Whilst I love cityscapes I enjoy working with people more, helping them to infuse their brand with their personality.

The branding photoshoot yesterday was of a business woman who was referred to me by previous clients (thank you @Shelley and @ Rionach). She said that what convinced her to book was being told that I would really bring her personal brand to life by getting to know her and her goals.

It was a fantastic shoot and quite frankly we had a hoot. Going back to the coast today but I'm releasing just 4 shoots for October on Monday 3 September so please PM me for more information or to pre-register.