Halloween surprise with giant mushrooms

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is my favorite photo of the bunch. I think there is something in this photo that represents Halloween. See if you can see it as well. It happened naturally, and there is a close up as the last picture.

The Caterpillar from Alice in Wonderland sit here.

A couple of nipples and WA-LAH!

Mario's stomping grounds

Someone took a bite of me! I'll get my vengeance on this guy.

Perspective

This is the same picture as the first one, so can be compared easily with last photo.


This is a skeleton head wearing a mushroom hat. There are two eye sockets, nose indentation and a top row of teeth coming out of the dirt. An ear hole on the side near the neck bone.

Happy Halloween!

Sort:  

Nice ones! I was lucky enough to find some similar amanitas in my region! Never saw them before. About a year and half ago

Thanks, cool