Hello From Coffee Bar For The First Post

in #photography6 years ago

69933542-2bb4-44fc-b5d2-33882dca0c41.jpeg


Sitting in a coffee bar and waiting for my friends to return, I managed to caught this for a short while empty side of the bar.

As a passionate coffee drinker, where else from I would create my first post on Steemit?! 😜

This account has been created more than 6 months ago but I was constantly hesitating to start posting. And I'm still not sure I'll continue after this.

A friend of mine told me recently how some developers in the meantime created this app, and knowing my second love - photography (although still entirely amateurish) encouraged me to start my Steemit journey finally.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Very great post @bajadera welcome to the Steemit Plantorm enjoy post and explore @garrettwallace