Farmer in the city

in #photography6 years ago

I was standing on this street corner in Foshan for over an hour, trying out these panning shots on various bikes and cars. Then along came this farmer on his tricycle and I couldn't be more happy with the result.
foshan.jpg

Sort:  

Happiness does not need to be fancy

Very true!

photos with interesting panning techniques, the object represents the foshan atmosphere..

Yes, I think it captures the new with the old.

hi @barbz

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile Unfortunatelly i've noticed that you stopped posting quite a while ago :( I hope you're okey.

Take care,
yours
Piotr

Hi Piotr, welcome back! I haven't been very active on here. I have also been on holiday and am often away busy with work. I'll post some new pics of my travel shortly.
Nice to hear from you again!
Sam

this is a great shot, nice bicycle 🚲

your panning photography shot into the group of the best panning photos I've seen

You are very lucky to capture this photo. Sometimes a hard worker escapes us. Have a nice trip @barbz

Thank you @nm007
There was a bit of luck involved and a lot of trial and error.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T09:51:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 11.55/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

long time not to see you @barbz, i missed your post! hahahaha gudluck!
just wanna say hello

Thanks @ixan, nice to hear from you. I haven't been very active on here. I've been on holiday and busy with work. I'll post some new pics soon. Look forward to seeing more of your pics.
Sam 🙂

Congratulations @barbz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

love the colours. What a trip! :)

Thanks@wallpaperflower 🙂