Sort:  

I love the pandas.

Thanks!

Monkeys are cool too. I love zoos. As a kid, loved seeing the elephants.

Hi there

How have you been doing lately? Thanks for engaging with my posts lately. I appreciate.

I like your post about your experience in zoo. Thx for sharing

Im trying to build a group of like-minded people and I would like to keep in touch with you and support each other on steemit.

So since we were already following each other, then please let me suggest reading this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@mslifesteem/6-contests-to-follow-to-grow-from-minnow-to-dolphin

For many new players those kind of contests are great way to start.

Take care, Piotr

Thanks Piotr, I'll check it out.

Love everything about your photos! More of this!

Thank you so much @michellpiala

Wow @barbz, that all amazing shot! And the special one is the first pic! The Eye!

Thanks @ixan, yes I like the monkey's facial expression

Good work and really nice animals photography @barbz..

nice shot! Hi @barbz... my opinion only bears are behaving funny, others have a fierce stare.

Thank you @ariab88 I agree

look amazing.
i love panda <3

Congratulations @barbz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!