You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Five: Seven Days of Black and White - A Challenge!

in #photography6 years ago

So what is not said, is do we make a post on this each day or just post each reply to you here LOL.

MOL I guess we make a post each day and follow your rules you have above right???

Like our DM's said today on this, the timing of this is eery, like freaky seeing what I had put up 2 mins before I found your msg LOL.

So my post today cannot count then????

I am impersonating a Storm Trooper there but they are mean, I am not sure they are people, but they could be statists actually.

Plus you cannot see my face LOL.

-- dialogue please!

Hahahahaha.

i am so glad we are friends, we started from the bottom and.....

-- you know how that song goes.

Say hi to your girl for me broseph.

Sort:  

Haha, I am pretty sure make a new post each day, hence the tag.

What is MOL? Yes, they are more guidelines than rules though.

Yeah, very interesting. It show that you and I are in sync with each other/the universe!

You could make it count if you wanted to :p

I saw it, I really like it. lol Yeah, brother from another mother. I will indeed say hi for you to her ^_^