Autumn come away without saying goodbye

in #photography3 years ago

Autumn come away without saying goodbye.

Autumn come away without saying goodbye, and in this, she looks like a gentleman who decides for himself when to come and when he needs to leave.

Autumn, like a gentleman, is not afraid to plunge into the cold of winter, even there, he can create warmth and comfort for himself.

A small house covered with a layer of snow will always be warm, despite the cold snow.

Cold gives warmth, and probably autumn, which was left without leaves on the trees, is very grateful to winter, which will keep thin branches of trees under the snow cover until the beginning of spring.

An extra reason to thank for the difficulties that befall us, they make us stronger and indicate new paths of movement, and it's good when you walk these paths with a grateful heart.

Yes, I think that autumn really really needed winter in order to get to next fall.

1we 025 (3).png

I put such thoughts into this modest picture, the basis of which was the photograph I published a few days ago, it became the ideological inspirer.

1we 025.png

Gradually, the transition from autumn to winter began to manifest itself, and this, on the one hand, is difficult, but, on the other hand, gentlemen are not afraid to go through difficulties, they break them on the knee.

1we 025 (1).png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

Sort:  

Fantastic warm effect, and good use of color!
God bless you my dear friend @barski

Great post @barski

!PIZZA
!BEER

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 78 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@barski, you've been given LUV from @pixresteemer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eii(4/10) tipped @barski (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

⚘🌻💚😊🥰

!WINE


Congratulations, @barski You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @eleez.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.342