You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carolina Blue - Canon T7i Original Photography

in #photography • 7 years ago

Thank you 😊 I'm so glad you like them! The one I used here Rebel T7i can do video as well tho I haven't tried it out yet... it has the screen that flips so you can watch as you record, I've been practicing the still shots first.... I've heard good things about the Canon G7 as well in regards to vlogging 🎥

Sort:  

I'm looking for a camera that flips. I want to start vlogging. What is the price range for those? May I ask?

The Rebel was just over $1000 with a package that included some lenses, etc. The g7 is more like $800 I think with a kit, from what I've read they like it for the on the go vlogging cause it is lite and good quality, I picked the Rebel for the still photo options cause one of it's main functions will be taking photos of the vintage & antiques for my online shop 🤗 It can be so hard to decide because of all the options

I would love that camera! I think I have to go smaller because we are buying a new home so my budget is limited. I want to get one just to get started and save up. I'd love a Nikon D5 or D7.