You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I now have 40GB of RAM in my iMac

Yeah, it's on my pending list! Haha. I'll take the opportunity to comment to you that I'm looking to buy a new phone, more suitable that the one I have for smartphone photography. Of course I would love to buy all kinds of specific equipment for each specific use (aka a camera) but it's not actually a possibility right now. Therefore I'm trying to cover some bases with just one acquisition. I want to stop putting off learning the things I love just because I don't have the means to do it! So, long story short, do you happen to have any recommendations on that matter? Like specifications or actually brand/model. Not-so-expensive but sufficient kind of thing. Thank you!!

Sort:  

For a phone? I have no idea. I have the iPhone 12 Pro Max and it takes really great photos. But I still prefer my DSLR for photography.

Good to know, thank you! 😅