Photo of the day: Bees at work

in #photography3 years ago

Four days ago, plants in my garden were covered with snow.
I hope that they are not going to be damaged more from wild weather changes and that this work bees now are doing will be sweet for me and for them :)

Hope...for many people spring is the time when some old, abandoned or forgotten hopes bloom again and some new ones are born; in line with the awakening of life in the nature :)

Due to my High hopes I might be quite disappointed but...I hope not :D

bee2.jpg

bee1.jpg

bee3.jpg

Sort:  

Oh nice bee and flower :)

Not a bee, 3 different bees,out of maaany and the flowers are cherry tree; spent more than an hour trying to make few decent photos :)

I know, taking a photo of a bee is challenging, did one too for my #hive #cryptoart :) https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/vikisecrets_crypto_hive-bee-nft-12

oh, it is a beautiful peace of art, I wish I had one... no, wait, I do have one ;P