Sort:  

Hey, these photos look great even while they are still on the film :)

The scanner just broke :( I'm waiting for the new one.
Hvala drugači :)

Too bad. Are these things expensive? maybe you could make a fundraising here on Steem? :)

Prosim :)

I'll probably go for epsno v550. It's very good for negatives and comes at around 240€. It's quite a lot for a scanner but worth it for me.
How do you think I should go about fundraising?

I don't have a recipe for a fundraising campaign, sorry.

Write some articles about the need and the reasons and ask people to spread the word.

I can help with upvotes and resteemes.

Hope you will publish them here. They look nice on negatives already!

Thank you:)
I will as soon as a get a new scanner :)

Great, looking forward to seeing the photos then.