THE OLD HOUSE /📸 photography & bodypainting 🎨 /

Hello dear community, today I want to share one more work created in the beautiful old village Kovachevitsa, located in a mountain in Bulgaria.

the-old-house-2-best.JPG

Here I wanted to combine Bulgarian traditional old hand-made fabrics, the wonderful old village architecture, and body painting.

the-old-house-3-small.JPG

The photo session was in the summer of 2010.
Here you can read more about the location & enjoy some photos from the village.

With love & light
Bella

Here you can visit my website!
Here you can explore my online store!

2.jpg

thank you-s.jpg

artist-steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful! It warms my heart to see such beauty from my country. ^.^

I am glad. Thank you;) Well, it is also my country, I just don't live there for 15 years;) Поздрави;)

Мерси! ^.^
Where do you live now?

Пише ми на профила;), Австрия;)

Ох, извинявай.
Instant follow! ;)

The colors are vivid but I really like the traditional folk clothing.

Thank you;), I am glad you do;)

Omg that is so cool and creative!!!!! I love how you made the shirt match the skirt! I'd wear it if it were a real shirt haha